Current

Motivated and aspiring candidates with similar research interests are most welcome to join our team.

Apply here for the Ph.D admission in January/August sessions. 

May contact to get support as host for any Postdoctoral/Research Associate/Similar fellowships. IISER Pune PDF fellowship is not active, please write send enquery fo that position 

For more details, may contact any group members or Prof. SKG. 

PI: Prof. Sujit K. Ghosh 

Profile Link

Post Docs

Dr. Sagarmani Rasaily

e-mail id: sagarmani@acads.iiserpune.ac.in

PhD from Sikkim University

PhD Students

Gourab Kumar Dam

e-mail id: gourab.dam@students.iiserpune.ac.in 

M. Sc. from Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar

Dipanjan Majumder

e-mail id: dipanjan.majumder@students.iiserpune.ac.in 

M. Sc. from Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

Kishalay Biswas

e-mail id: kishalay.biswas@students.iiserpune.ac.in 

M.Sc from Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Dipayan Ghosh

e-mail id: dipayan.ghosh@students.iiserpune.ac.in

M.Sc from University of Hyderabad

Anirban Roy

e-mail id: anirban.roy@students.iiserpune.ac.in

M.Sc from University of Hyderabad

Antak Roychowdhury

e-mail id: antak.roychowdhury@students.iiserpune.ac.in

M.Sc from University of Calcutta

Nayan Sarkar

e-mail id: nayan.sarkar@students.iiserpune.ac.in

M.Sc from Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology Nagpur (VNIT)

Supriti Mahanta

e-mail id: supriti.mahanta@students.iiserpune.ac.in

M.Sc from University of Delhi

Sudip Maity

e-mail id: sudip.maity@students.iiserpune.ac.in

M.Sc from Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad (ISM)

M. Sc Students

Vartika Jaiswal

e-mail id: vartika.jaiswal@students.iiserpune.ac.in 

B. Sc. from University of Calcutta (2022)

Yashasvi Banyla

e-mail id: yashasvi.banyla@students.iiserpune.ac.in 

B. Sc. from Delhi University (2022)

Short-term researchers 

Several BS-MS and other short-term researchers.